Suche
  • TC Wallrabenstein e. V.
  • vorstand@tcwallrabenstein.de
Suche Menü

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Torsten Kalz
Tel.: 0612651467
Handy: 01706381272
E-Mail: torsten.kalz@tcwallrabenstein.de

2. Vorsitzender: Ralf Hofmann
Tel.: 0612654486
Handy: 01719571690
E-Mail: ralf.hofmann@tcwallrabenstein.de

Kassenwartin: Tina Viefhues
Tel.: 0612691199
E-Mail: tina.viefhues@tcwallrabenstein.de

Schriftwart: Klaus Gerhard
Tel.: 0612691114
Handy: 015129126982
E-Mail: klaus.gerhard@tcwallrabenstein.de

Sportwart: Ulrich Viefhues
Tel.: 0612691199
E-Mail: uli.viefhues@tcwallrabenstein.de

Jugendwart: Volker Riediger
Tel.: 0612656442
Handy: 01605306542
E-Mail: volker.riediger@tcwallrabenstein.de

Pressewart: Patrick Marquardt
Handy: 01772206330
E-Mail: patrickmarquardt@hotmail.de

Internetbeauftragter: Mike Molitor
E-Mail: mike.molitor@tcwallrabenstein.de