Suche
  • TC Wallrabenstein e. V.
  • vorstand@tcwallrabenstein.de
Suche Menü

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Torsten Kalz
Tel.: 06126 51467
Handy: 0170 6381272
E-Mail: torsten.kalz@tcwallrabenstein.de

2. Vorsitzender: Ralf Hofmann
Tel.: 06126 54486
Handy: 0171 9571690
E-Mail: ralf.hofmann@tcwallrabenstein.de

Kassenwartin: Tina Viefhues
Tel.: 06126 91199
E-Mail: tina.viefhues@tcwallrabenstein.de

Schriftwart: Klaus Gerhard
Tel.: 06126 91114
Handy: 0151 29126982
E-Mail: klaus.gerhard@tcwallrabenstein.de

Sportwart: Ulrich Viefhues
Tel.: 06126 91199
E-Mail: uli.viefhues@tcwallrabenstein.de

Jugendwart: Volker Riediger
Tel.: 06126 56442
Handy: 0160 5306542
E-Mail: volker.riediger@tcwallrabenstein.de

Pressewart: Patrick Marquardt
Handy: 0177 2206330
E-Mail: patrick.marquardt@tcwallrabenstein.de

Internetbeauftragter: Mike Molitor
E-Mail: mike.molitor@tcwallrabenstein.de