Suche
  • TC Wallrabenstein e. V.
  • vorstand@tcwallrabenstein.de
Suche Menü

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Riediger

Tel.: 01717802671
E-Mail: andreas.riediger@tcwallrabenstein.de

2. Vorsitzender

Arndt Kirtzeck

Tel.: 016097405626
E-Mail: arndt.kirtzeck@tcwallrabenstein.de

Kassenwartin

Antje Schmidt

Tel.: 01728765556‬
E-Mail: antje.schmidt@tcwallrabenstein.de

Sportwart

Sebastian Ruppert

Tel.: 017624438564
E-Mail: sebastian.ruppert@tcwallrabenstein.de

Pressewartin

Stefanie Lambertz

Tel.: 01776249049
E-Mail: stefanie.lambertz@tcwallrabenstein.de

Internetbeauftragter

Mike Molitor

Tel.: 01621004588
E-Mail: mike.molitor@tcwallrabenstein.de