Suche
  • TC Wallrabenstein e. V.
  • vorstand@tcwallrabenstein.de
Suche Menü

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Torsten Kalz
Tel.: 06126 51467
Handy: 01746547772
E-Mail: torsten.kalz@tcwallrabenstein.de

2. Vorsitzender: Ralf Hofmann
Tel.: 06126 54486
Handy: 01719571690
E-Mail: ralf.hofmann@tcwallrabenstein.de

Kassenwartin: Tina Viefhues
Tel.: 06126 91199
E-Mail: tina.viefhues@tcwallrabenstein.de

Schriftwartin: Nina Murlasits
Tel.: 06126 7004031
E-Mail: nina.murlasits@tcwallrabenstein.de

Sportwart: Sebastian Ruppert
Tel.: 017624438564
E-Mail: sebastian.ruppert@tcwallrabenstein.de

Jugendwart: Volker Riediger
Tel.: 06126 56442
Handy: 01605306542
E-Mail: volker.riediger@tcwallrabenstein.de

Pressewart: Patrick Marquardt
Handy: 01772206330
E-Mail: patrickmarquardt@hotmail.de

Internetbeauftragter: Mike Molitor
Handy: 01621004588
E-Mail: mike.molitor@tcwallrabenstein.de

Beisitzerin: Isabel Kosslers
E-Mail: isabel.kosslers@tcwallrabenstein.de