Suche
  • TC Wallrabenstein e. V.
  • vorstand@tcwallrabenstein.de
Suche Menü

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Andreas Riediger
Tel.: 01717802671
E-Mail: andreas.riediger@tcwallrabenstein.de

2. Vorsitzender: Arndt Kirtzeck
Tel.: 016097405626
E-Mail: arndt.kirtzeck@tcwallrabenstein.de

Kassenwartin: Kaya Kröll
Tel.: 01736402023
E-Mail: kaya.kroell@tcwallrabenstein.de.de

Schriftwartin: Nina Murlasits
Tel.: 06126 7004031
E-Mail: nina.murlasits@tcwallrabenstein.de

Sportwart: Sebastian Ruppert
Tel.: 017624438564
E-Mail: sebastian.ruppert@tcwallrabenstein.de

Jugendwartin: Isabel Kosslers
Tel.: 015773789283
E-Mail: isabel.kosslers@tcwallrabenstein.de

Pressewart: Patrick Marquardt
Tel.: 01772206330
E-Mail: patrickmarquardt@hotmail.de

Internetbeauftragter: Mike Molitor
Tel.: 01621004588
E-Mail: mike.molitor@tcwallrabenstein.de